Staff

UNIVERSITY OF MARYLAND

Dr. Lei Zhang
Director, National Transportation Center

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Mail: 1173 Glenn Martin Hall, College Park, MD 20742

Office: 3142 Kim Engineering Building

Phone: 301-405-2881 | Fax: 301-405-2585 | Email: lei@umd.edu
http://www.lei.umd.edu/
Assistant Director of Outreach and Technology Transfer
1173 Glenn Martin Hall
University of Maryland, College Park, MD 20742-3021
Phone: 301-661-9635 | Fax: 301-405-2585 | Email: cxiong@umd.edu
http://civil.umd.edu/~cxiong
Research Business Manager
Mail: 1173 Glenn Martin Hall, College Park, MD 20742
Office: 1124E Glenn Martin Hall
Phone: 301-405-1974 | Email: lapadula@umd.edu
Assistant Director of Research Program
1173 Glenn Martin Hall
University of Maryland, College Park, MD 20742-3021
Phone: 301-405-3160 | Fax: 301-405-2585 | Email: yssun@umd.edu
Eric Ji
Software Development Program Manager
1173 Glenn Martin Hall
University of Maryland, College Park, MD 20742-3021
Phone: 301-405-7931 | Fax: 301-405-2585 | Email: ericji@umd.edu

ARIZONA STATE UNIVERSITY

Dr. Kamil Kaloush
Associate Director

Civil, Environmental, and Sustainable Engineering Program

School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment

Arizona State University

Phone: 480-965-5509
Fax: 480-965-0557
Email: kaloush@asu.edu

LOUISIANA STATE UNIVERSITY

Dr. Brian Wolshon
Associate Director

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Louisiana State University

Phone: 225-578-5247
Fax: 225-578-5263
Email: brian@rsip.lsu.edu

MORGAN STATE UNIVERSITY

Dr. Andrew Farkas
Associate Director

Morgan State University

Baltimore, MD

Phone: 443-885-3761
Email: andrew.farkas@morgan.edu

NORTH CAROLINA STATE UNIVERSITY

Dr. Nagui Rouphail
Associate Director

Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

North Carolina State University

Phone: 919-515-1154
Fax: 919-515-8898
Email: rouphail@ncsu.edu

OLD DOMINION UNIVERSITY

Dr. Mecit Cetin
Associate Director

Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering

Director, Transportation Research Institute (TRI)

Old Dominion University

Norfolk, VA

Phone: 757-683-6700
Email: mcetin@odu.edu

UNIVERSITY OF NEW ORLEANS

Dr. Bethany Stich
Associate Director

Department of Planning & Urban Studies

University of New Orleans

Phone: 504-280-6520
Email: bstich@uno.edu